

MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY CAPITAL FUND OPERATING COMMITTEE

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2019, AT 9 AM

BUNCOMBE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES – 3RD FLOOR

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Timothy Love Rachael Nygaard Barbara Whitehorn Jeff Kaplan Sam Powers Lynn Smith Robin Payne Dee Williams Rosanna Mulcahy* Steven Lawrence* Yaselin Gonzalez* Jane Hatley*

AGENDA

August Minutes Approval (5 minutes)

Updates on Fund Launch (5 minutes)

Updates on Community Launch Event (5 minutes)

Updates on any loans so far from lenders (5 minutes)

Review and approve the combined applicant forms for Committee (10 minutes)

Review and approve Nigel's comments for the MCCF Claim Form (10 minutes)

Determine the process using a flow chart from the application – to loan – to Committee review (20 minutes)

Review what the role of the Underwriting Committee is and if we need to vote to update (20 minutes)

Public Comment (5 minutes)

Adjourn

* Denotes non-voting member