Capital Projects Department

The Capital Projects Department provides and facilitates design, project management, and inspection services for capital infrastructure projects within City maintained right-of-way and City owned property. Additionally, the department provides general engineering support, surveying, contract administration, and right-of-way acquisition support.


Quick Links


link to capital improvement and bond projects map


Other Helpful Links

 


Contact Information:

Stephanie Decker

Administrative Assistant

Email: sdecker@ashevillenc.gov
Office: (828) 259-5617
Hours: 8:30a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Jade Dundas

Interim Department Director
jdundas@ashevillenc.gov

 

Kyle Arend

Program Manager - Transportation

karend@ashevillenc.gov

 

Dustin Clemens, RLA
Program Manager - Innovation Districts (RAD, CBD, South Slope, Charlotte Street)
dclemens@ashevillenc.gov

 

Pete Wall, RLA

Program Manager - Parks & Recreation

pwall@ashevillenc.gov

 

Vicky Haskell

Business Services Supervisor
vhaskell@ashevillenc.gov


Physical Address:
City Hall - 1st Floor Suit 100
70 Court Plaza
Asheville, NC 28801
Mailing:
P. O. Box 7148
Asheville, NC 28802

Top