Criminal Investigations Staff Directory

In This Section

    CID STAFF DIRECTORY

     SUPERVISORS  EMAIL  TELEPHONE  INVESTIGATIVE AREA
     ACTING CAPT Curtis Jones  cjones@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5864  Division Commander
    SGT J.E. Silberman, CFI
     jsilberman@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5921 Special Vicims Unit
     SGT Sean Aardema
     saardema@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5486  Major Case Unit
     SGT Mike Lamb  mlamb@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5963  General Assignment
     SGT Scott Lunsford  slunsford@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5812  General Assignment /
         SRO Supervisor
           
     DETECTIVE  EMAIL  TELEPHONE  INVESTIGATIVE AREA
     Detective Kevin Taylor
     ktaylor@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5945  Major Case Unit
     Detective Steve Coon  scoon@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6135  Major Case Unit
     Detective Wade Cecil  jcecil@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5964  Major Case Unit
     Detective Scott Piper  spiper@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6136  Gen. Assign. / Adam District
     Detective Joshua Meindl  jmeindl@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6134  Gen. Assign. / Adam District
     Detective Kelly Loiacono  kloiacono@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5854  Gen. Assign. / Baker District
     Detective Germaine Weaver  gweaver@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5439  Gen. Assign. / Baker District
     Detective Travis Barkley  tbarkley@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5931  Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
     Detective Sarah Foley  sfoley@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-6127  Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
     Detective Lisa Taube  ltaube@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6128  Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
     Detective Christopher Hickman  chickman@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5926  Domestic Violence Investigations
     Detective James Boyce  jboyce@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5850  Violent Crimes Investigator
     Detective Evan Flanders  eflanders@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5866  Violent Crimes Investigator 
     Detective Mandy Buchanan  mbuchanan@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5914  Juvenile / Sexual Assault
     Detective Will Olson  wolson@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5923  Juvenile / Sexual Assault
     Detective Tony Johnson  ajohnson@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5929  Computer Crimes Unit
     Detective Phil Allen  pallen@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5970   Financial Crimes Unit
     Detective Brian Hogan  bhogan@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5930  Financial Crimes Unit
     SRO Jason Gall  jgall@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5891  School Resource Officer
     SRO Craig Loveland  cloveland@ashevillenc.gov  828-350-2677  School Resource Officer

     

    Stay Connected