Criminal Investigations Staff Directory

In This Section

    CID STAFF DIRECTORY

     SUPERVISORS  EMAIL  TELEPHONE  INVESTIGATIVE AREA
     CPT Chris Reece-Young  creeceyoung@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5920  Division Commander
     Lt. Curtis Jones
     cjones@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5864  Detective Lieutenant
     SGT J. E. Silberman, CFI
     jsilberman@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5921  Special Victims Unit
     SGT Mike Lamb  mlamb@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5963  Major Case Unit / JTTF
     SGT Dewayne Greene
     dgreene@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5911  Gang Unit / SRO Supervisor
           
     DETECTIVE  EMAIL  TELEPHONE  INVESTIGATIVE AREA
     Detective Kevin Taylor
     ktaylor@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5945  Major Case Unit
     Detective Charles Wells  cwells@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5918  Major Case Unit
     Detective Steve Coon  scoon@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6135  Major Case Unit
     Detective Wade Cecil  jcecil@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5964  Major Case Unit
     Detective Elliot Summey  esummey@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5916  Gen. Assign. / Baker District
     Detective Kelly Loiacono  kloiacono@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5854  Gen. Assign. / Baker District
     Detective Phil Allen  pallen@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5970  Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
     Detective Travis Barkley  tbarkley@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5931  Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
     Detective Scott Piper  spiper@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6136  Gen. Assign. / Adam District
     Detective Germaine Weaver  gweaver@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5439  Gen. Assign. / Adam District
     Detective Christopher Hickman  chickman@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5926  Domestic Violence Investigations
     Detective Mandy Buchanan  mbuchanan@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5914  Juvenile / Sexual Assault
     Detective Will Olson  wolson@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5923  Juvenile / Sexual Assault
     Detective Craig Loveland  cloveland@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6127  Motor Vehicle Theft
     Detective Tony Johnson  ajohnson@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5929  Computer Crimes
     Detective Mac Meadows  wmeadows@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5930  Fraud
     Detective Casey Roberts  croberts@ashevillenc.gov  828-271-6134  Fraud
     SRO Joe Jones  jjones@ashevillenc.gov  828-350-6608  School Resource Officer
     SRO James Boyce  jboyce@ashevillenc.gov  828-350-2677  School Resource Officer
     SRO Jason Gall  jgall@ashevillenc.gov  828-259-5891  School Resource Officer

     

    Stay Connected