Criminal Investigations Staff Directory

In This Section

    CID STAFF DIRECTORY

     SUPERVISORS  EMAIL  TELEPHONE  INVESTIGATIVE AREA
    Capt. Curtis Jones sgonce@ashevillenc.gov 828-251-4095 Division Commander
    LT Curtis Jones cjones@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5864 Unit Commander
    Sgt. J.E. Silberman, CFI
    jsilberman@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5921 Special Victims Unit
    Sgt. Sean Aardema
    saardema@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5486 Major Case Unit
    Sgt. Mike Lamb mlamb@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5963 General Assignment
    Sgt. Scott Lunsford slunsford@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5812 General Assignment /                       SRO Supervisor
           
     DETECTIVE  EMAIL  TELEPHONE  INVESTIGATIVE AREA
    Detective Phil Allen pallen@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5970 
    Major Case Unit
    Detective Wade Cecil
    jcecil@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5964 Major Case Unit
    Detective Steve Coon scoon@ashevillenc.gov 828-271-6135 Major Case Unit
    Detective Kevin Taylor ktaylor@ashevillenc.gov
    828-259-5945 Major Case Unit
    Detective Jonathan Morgan jmorgan@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5904 Gen. Assign. / Adam District
    Detective Scott Piper spiper@ashevillenc.gov 828-271-6136 Gen. Assign. / Adam District
    Detective Kelly Loiacono kloiacono@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5854 Gen. Assign. / Baker District
    Detective Germaine Weaver gweaver@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5439 Gen. Assign. / Baker District
    Detective Chris Byers cbyers@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5911 Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
    Detective Sarah Foley sfoley@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-6127 Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
    Detective Lisa Taube ltaube@ashevillenc.gov 828-271-6128 Gen. Assign. / Charlie District
    Detective Christopher Hickman chickman@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5926 Domestic Violence Investigations
    Detective James Boyce jboyce@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5850 Violent Crimes Investigator
    Detective Evan Flanders eflanders@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5866 Violent Crimes Investigator 
    Detective Mandy Buchanan mbuchanan@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5914 Juvenile / Sexual Assault
    Detective Joshua Meindl jmeindl@ashevillenc.gov 828-271-6134
    Juvenile / Sexual Assault
    Detective Travis Barkley
    tbarkley@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5931
    Computer Crimes Unit
    Detective Tony Johnson ajohnson@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5929 Computer Crimes Unit
    Detective Brian Hogan bhogan@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5930 Financial Crimes Unit
    Detective Will Olson wolson@ashevillenc.gov
    828-259-5923
    Financial Crimes Unit
    SRO Jason Gall jgall@ashevillenc.gov 828-259-5891 School Resource Officer
    SRO Melissa Lackey mlackey@ashevillenc.gov 828-545-8906 School Resource Officer
    SRO Craig Loveland cloveland@ashevillenc.gov 828-350-2677 School Resource Officer
    spiper@ashevillenc.gov 828-271-6136 Gen. Assign. / Adam District
    spiper@ashevillenc.gov 828-271-6136 Gen. Assign. / Adam District
    Stay Connected